Calendar

Community Congregational Church

Events in bold type are open to the public. You may call 603-436-8336 for more information. Join us!


April 2018

Sunday, April 1, 6:15 AM: Easter Sunrise Service in Remembrance Park

Sunday, April 1, 10:00 AM: Easter Service in the Church

Tuesday, April 3, 8:30 AM: Prayer Vigil in Manchester

Tuesday, April 3, 4:00–5:15 PM: Gentle Stretch Yoga Class at the Parish House

Tuesday, April 3, 6:30 PM: Trustees Meeting

Tuesday, April 3, 7:15–9:15 PM: Scottish Dancing at the Parish House

Wednesday, April 4, 10:00 AM–12:00 PM: Food Pantry Open

Wednesday, April 4, 7:00 PM: Missions Meeting for All at Parish House

Thursday, April 5, 7:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, April 8, 8:45–9:30 AM: Bible Study over Breakfast at the Parish House

Sunday, April 8, 10:00 AM: Worship Service

Monday, April 9, 4:30 PM: Community Ministry Group Meeting

Tuesday, April 10, 4:00–5:15 PM: Gentle Stretch Yoga Class at the Parish House

Tuesday, April 10, 6:30 PM: Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 10, 7:15–9:15 PM: Scottish Dancing at the Parish House

Wednesday, April 11, 10:00 AM–12:00 PM: Food Pantry Open

Thursday, April 12, 7:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, April 15, 8:45–9:30 AM: Bible Study over Breakfast at the Parish House

Sunday, April 15, 10:00 AM: Worship Service & Fellowship

Sunday, April 15, 11:30 AM: Public Worship Ministry Group Meeting

Tuesday, April 17, 4:00–5:15 PM: Gentle Stretch Yoga Class at the Parish House

Tuesday, April 17, 7:00 PM: Education & Evangelism Meeting

Tuesday, April 17, 7:15–9:15 PM: Scottish Dancing at the Parish House

Wednesday, April 18, 10:00 AM–12:00 PM: Food Pantry Open

Thursday, April 19, 4:00 PM: Missions Meeting

Thursday, April 19, 7:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, April 22, 8:45–9:30 AM: Bible Study over Breakfast at the Parish House

Sunday, April 22, 10:00 AM: Worship Service & Fellowship

Sunday, April 22, 2:30 PM: Clipper Harbor of Portsmouth Communion Service

Tuesday, April 24, 10:00 AM: Women’s Alliance Meeting at the Parish House

Tuesday, April 24, 4:00–5:15 PM: Gentle Stretch Yoga Class at the Parish House

Tuesday, April 24, 7:15–9:15 PM: Scottish Dancing at the Parish House

Wednesday, April 25, 10:00 AM–12:00 PM: Food Pantry Open

Wednesday, April 25, 12:00 PM: Adult Social Lunch at Nik & Charlies, Greenland

Thursday, April 26, 7:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, April 29: NO Bible Study

Sunday, April 29, 10:00 AM: Worship Service & Fellowship with Rev. Chris Lanzara

May 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 7:15–9:15 PM: Scottish Dancing at the Parish House

Wednesday, May 2, 10:00 AM–12:00 PM: Food Pantry Open

Wednesday, May 2, 7:00 PM: Trustees Meeting

Thursday, May 3, 5:00–7:00 PM: Rummage Sale at the Parish House

Thursday, May 3, 7:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal

Friday, May 4, 9:00 AM–7:00 PM: Rummage Sale at the Parish House

Saturday, May 5, 9:00 AM–1:00 PM: Rummage Sale at the Parish House

Sunday, May 6, 8:45–9:30 AM: Bible Study over Breakfast at the Parish House

Sunday, May 6, 10:00 AM: Communion Sunday Worship Service & Fellowship

Sunday, May 6, 3:00 PM: Installation of Rev. Tara Olsen Allen and the Spring Meeting of the Rockingham Association of the NH United Church of Christ at the Brentwood-Kingston Pilgrim UCC

Sunday, May 6, 5:00 PM: Begin Hosting Seacoast Family Promise

Tuesday, May 8, 7:15–9:15 PM: Scottish Dancing at the Parish House

Wednesday, May 9, 10:00 AM–12:00 PM: Food Pantry Open

Wednesday, May 9, 7:00 PM: Council Meeting

Thursday, May 10, 7:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, May 13, 8:45–9:30 AM: Bible Study over Breakfast at the Parish House

Sunday, May 13, 10:00 AM: Worship Service & Fellowship

Sunday, May 13, 11:30 AM: Public Worship Ministry Group Meeting

Monday, May 14, 4:00 PM: Community Ministry Group Meeting

Tuesday, May 15, 7:00 PM: Education & Evangelism Meeting

Tuesday, May 15, 7:15–9:15 PM: Scottish Dancing at the Parish House

Wednesday, May 16, 10:00 AM–12:00 PM: Food Pantry Open

Thursday, May 17, 7:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, May 20, 8:45–9:30 AM: Bible Study over Breakfast at the Parish House

Sunday, May 20, 10:00 AM: Worship Service & Fellowship

Sunday, May 20, 11:30 AM: Annual Meeting of the Church

Tuesday, May 22, 7:15–9:15 PM: Scottish Dancing at the Parish House

Wednesday, May 23, 10:00 AM–12:00 PM: Food Pantry Open

Wednesday, May 23, 12:00 PM: Adult Social Lunch at Nik & Charlies, Greenland

Wednesday, May 23, 4:00 PM: Missions Ministry Group Meeting

Thursday, May 24, 7:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, May 27, 8:45–9:30 AM: Bible Study over Breakfast at the Parish House

Sunday, May 27, 10:00 AM: Worship Service & Fellowship

Sunday, May 27, 2:30 PM: Clipper Harbor of Portsmouth Communion Service

Tuesday, May 29, 7:15–9:15 PM: Scottish Dancing at the Parish House

Wednesday, May 30, 10:00 AM–12:00 PM: Food Pantry Open

Thursday, May 31, 7:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal