Capital Campaign Work Begins
on the Parish House Steeple


Community Congregational Church

(Gathered in 1706)



National Web Site:
United Church of Christ





Copyright © 2014



"In the center of town, and in the heart of community life."

Worship
10 Post Road, Greenland, NH
Parish House/Office
44 Post Road, Greenland, NH
Mailing address
PO Box 128, Greenland NH 03840
Telephone 603-436-8336

THIS WEEK
Thursday, August 21, 4:30-5:40 PM: Gentle Yoga Class
Sunday, August 24, 8:45-9:30 AM: Bible Study Over Breakfast at the Parish House
Sunday, August 24, 10:00 AM: Worship and Fellowship: Five Year Pastorate at CCC
Sunday, August 24, 2:30 PM: Clipper Harbor Communion Service
Wednesday, August 27, 10:00 AM-12:00 PM: Food Pantry Open

UPCOMING

Sunday, September 14, 11:15 AM: Rally Day. Learn about all the ways to make a difference.
Sunday, September 14, 5:00 PM: Confirmation Potluck for families at North Hampton UCC
Sunday, September 21, 11:45 AM: New Member Exploration Meeting
Thurs.-Sat., September 25-27: Women's Alliance Rummage Sale in the Parish House
Saturday, October 4: Pancake Breakfast and Townwide Yard Sale plus Jason's Run
Saturday, October 11: Church Fundraiser: "Music & Magic with Friends"
Sunday, October 19: Stewardship Sunday with Potluck Celebration after worship
Sunday, November 2: UCC Rockingham Association Meeting at our church

FOR MASTER CALENDER OF UPCOMING EVENTS, CLICK ON EVENTS.


Want to talk with your friends from CCC?
Just go to our Facebook page. Click here.
God calls us together to welcome all and to serve God, each other,
this community, and the world in the spirit of Christ's love.